Hi. I am not sure how you found me, but welcome.

Obviously, this is my first post. I am starting this blog as part of my personal journey into the many facets of Life Coaching. I hope this will serve as a meeting place and a resource for people who may be looking to shift their lives for the better.

Through my posts I aim to have you all get to know me a little better and see how Life Coaching has affected my way of thinking, speaking and acting. If you are touched by my words, I hope you leave a little piece of yourself for me here as well. My journey is about connecting meaningfully with people and being of service; I invite you all to be part of that.

If you would like to discuss beginning a personal coaching relationship with me, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours,

Brandy

Leave a Reply

